Contact the Board
send a message

Our location 

Where do i go?

President: 

Jerome Salom -  president@isacasjsu.org


Internal Vice President:
Shelly Lin - internalvp@isacasjsu.org


External Vice President: 

Miguel Horta - externalvp@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Public Relations/Marketing:
Rida Adam - marketing@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Events:

Shwetha Sathya - events@isacasjsu.org


Secretary:

Aishwariya Singh - ​ secretary@isacasjsu.org


Treasurer:

Ana Alvarez - treasurer@isacasjsu.org


Director of External Affairs:

Kyle Li - externaldirector.isaca@gmail.com


General Director:

Zenaida Ginel- director.isaca@gmail.com


Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Esperanza Huerta- advisor@isacasjsu.org