Contact the Board
send a message

Our location 

Where do i go?

President: 

Jennifer Chien -  president@isacasjsu.org


Internal Vice President:
Jerome Salom - internalvp@isacasjsu.org


External Vice President: 

Miguel Horta - externalvp@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Public Relations:
Shahnaaz Kaur - publicrelations@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Marketing:

Rida Adam - marketing@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Events:

Olivia Herold - events@isacasjsu.org


Secretary:

Matthew Brewer - ​ secretary@isacasjsu.org


Treasurer:

Anu Chillal - treasurer@isacasjsu.org


Director of Internal Affairs:

Trinh Pham - internaldirector.isaca@gmail.com


Director of External Affairs:

Rene Ledezma - externaldirector.isaca@gmail.com


Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Esperanza Huerta- advisor@isacasjsu.org