Contact the Board
send a message

Our location 

Where do i go?

President: 

Yakshita Rautella -  president@isacasjsu.org


Internal Vice President:
Daniel Seril - internalvp@isacasjsu.org


External Vice President: 

Vicki Nguyen - externalvp@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Public Relations/Marketing:
Tao Ning - marketing@isacasjsu.org


Vice President of Events:

Erin Li - events@isacasjsu.org


Secretary:

James - ​ secretary@isacasjsu.org


Treasurer:

Xi Gao - treasurer@isacasjsu.org


Internal Control Ambassador:

jasmine fernandez - jasmine.fernandez@sjsu.edu


General Director:

Aishwarya Singh - director.isaca@gmail.com


Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Esperanza Huerta - advisor@isacasjsu.org